Free Diabetes Reversal Seminars Are Held Every Thursday at:

  • 4pm Eastern Time
  • 3pm Central Time
  • 2pm Mountain Daylight Time (Salt Lake City)
  • 1pm Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix)
  • 1pm Pacific Time
  • 10am Hawaii Time

Click the link of the clinic location to register a patient for the seminar:

Atlanta, Georgia
Charleston, South Carolina
Grapevine, Texas
Honolulu, Hawaii
Houston, Texas
Indianapolis, Indiana
Kansas City, Kansas
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Nashville, Tennessee
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Orlando, Florida
Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona
Salt Lake City, Utah
Seattle, Washington
St Louis, Missouri
Wichita, Kansas

Copyright © Help Your Diabetes (HYD) 2018 - All rights reserved